Paul Wilson Realty http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:20:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 1301 Main – Carterville http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/1301-main-carterville/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:20:05 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=5046 3 bedroom 2 bath with 2 car attached garage (office built in garage) Corner lot, storage building, nice deck, newer HVAC, roof new approx. 2011.

]]>
611 Pleasant Court – Marion http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/611-pleasant-court-marion/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:12:48 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=5030 Lots of character and charm. Wood floors and lots of windows. Nice sunroom built in shelving in dining room and breakfast nook. Full bath and a 3/4 bath on the main level and another 3/4 bath in the basement.

]]>
1200 Prestwicke Drive – Herrin http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/1200-prestwicke-drive-herrin/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:07:15 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=5026 Two beautiful cul-de-sac lots equaling close to an acre in established Herrin subdivision. In walking distance of sports complex and walking trail.

]]>
1708 S Dallas Lane – Marion http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/1708-s-dallas-lane-marion/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:52:16 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4939 → Read more]]> Amazing 4-5 bedroom home located in Marion’s beautiful South Lake Estates Subdivision. This home is completely updated/upgraded from top to bottom. With nearly 3500 sq. ft. of living space this home has great living and family rooms, beautiful dining room and eat in kitchen. Amazing master suite, bonus upstairs with full bath that could be 5th bedroom or great rec. room. 4+ car attached garage. Great landscaping, spacious deck for entertaining. Convenient location.

]]>
13565 Pacific Lane – Johnston City http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/13565-pacific-lane-johnston-city/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:10:00 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4910 → Read more]]> Drive up your private lane to your country home with an inviting front porch. Open the door to an open floor plan with a gourmet kitchen. Gas cook top, double oven, and all stainless appliances. Beautiful cabinets and granite counter tops. Living, kitchen and dining area all open flow together. Three bedrooms on main floor with an option for a fourth in finished loft area over the garage.Master suite has large walk in closet with built in drawers and shelving.Master bath has double sink vanity with granite top, large custom tile shower with dual shower heads. Master bath also has corner jetted soaker tub.Main floor has hand scraped wood floors. Utility room leads to 30ft wide garage. Space for a work area. French doors off of living room leads to 300 sq ft deck. Perfect to enjoy large back yard

]]>
Lot 76 Eagle Drive – Marion http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/lot-76-eagle-drive-marion/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:49:07 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4906 Build-ready lot in established subdivision.

]]>
Lot 78 Mulligan Drive – Marion http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/lot-78-mulligan-drive-marion/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:46:19 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4903 Large corner lot in established subdivision. Build-ready.

]]>
Lot 77 Eagle Drive, Marion, IL 62959 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/lot-77-eagle-drive-marion-il-62959/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:42:11 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4899 Large corner lot. Build-ready. Lots of road frontage.

]]>
Lot 49 Cardinal Drive – Marion http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/lot-49-cardinal-drive-marion/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:39:23 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4894 Large, flat lot that is build-ready. Underground utilities. Nearly 3/4 acre.

]]>
6278 Market Road – Marion http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/property/6278-market-road-marion/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:32:52 +0000 http://www.paulwilsonrealty.com/?post_type=property&p=4870 4 bedrooms and 2.5 baths located on a large shaded lot! Living room, family room and dining rooms! 2 car garage. Great storage, fireplace, larger rooms!

]]>